If a user upgrades the plugin from the FREE version to the PRO version, he has to download and install the pro version manually. The Pro version won’t be installed automatically.
- Download the pro version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads
- Install the Pro version.
- No Testimonial data will be lost. All the previous testimonials will be carried to the Pro version.