You can update the plugin in two ways:
1. Manual Update
If you want to update the latest version, please follow the below instruction
- Deactivate and delete the existing version.
- Download the latest version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads.
- Install the plugin as usual.
- No data will be lost. All the previous shortcodes will be carried to the latest version.
2. Automatic Update (One-Click)
If you activate the license key once, you’ll get a regular update notification into your plugin dashboard when an update is available.
Simply just update!