If a user upgrades the plugin from the FREE version to the PRO version, He/She has to download and install the pro version manually. The Pro version won’t be installed automatically.
- Log into your ShapedPlugin account.
- Download the pro version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads.
- Install the Pro version as usual.
- The FREE version will automatically be deactivated and then, delete the FREE version (if you want).
- No data will be lost. All the previous logos and shortcodes will be carried to the pro version.