If a user upgrades the plugin from the FREE version to the PRO version, She has to download and install the Pro version manually. The Pro version won’t be installed automatically.
- Log into your ShapedPlugin account.
- Download the pro version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads.
- Install the Pro version as usual.
- Deactivate and then, delete the FREE version.
- ♥ No data will be lost. All the previous shortcodes will be carried to the pro version.
I’ve purchased the Pro version, but still it says Go Premium?
Ans: In this case, you just Deactivate the FREE version and then simply Delete. Install the Pro version as usual.