If a user upgrades the plugin from the free version to the pro version, he has to download and install the pro version manually. The pro version won’t be installed automatically.
- Download the Pro version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads.
- Install the Pro version as usual.
- Deactivate and delete the free version.
- No data will be lost. All the previous sliders and shortcodes will be carried to the pro version.