If a user upgrades the plugin from the FREE version to the PRO version, he has to download and install the pro version manually. The Pro version won’t be installed automatically.
- Download the pro version from My Account→ Dashboard→ Downloads
- Install the Pro version
- Deactivate and delete the free version
- No data/accordion will be lost. All the previous accordions will be carried to the Pro version.